Go Back   Camcorderinfo.com Message Board > Main Buying & General Board
User Name
Password



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-06-2005, 05:09 PM
mrvideodirector mrvideodirector is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 3
Exclamation pcandplasma.com?

Has anyone ordered a camcorder from www.pcandplasma.com?
I want to verify that they are reliable and official? And if they ship on time?


Comments Apprectiated
Reply With Quote



  #2  
Old 03-07-2005, 01:30 AM
DaveC's Avatar
DaveC DaveC is offline
Elite Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Twin Cities, MN, USA
Posts: 4,577
I don't know why people even ask about these low-ball scum bag places? All you have to do is check Resellerratings.com if you don't believe what common sense should tell you? I think if everybody would check the sticky's at the top of the forum or scroll down to the previous post about such and such low priced place. We get the same questions almost everyday.

But if you need verification, it looks like this outfit is about as bad as it gets. Read for yourself:

http://www.resellerratings.com/seller7212.html

Dave

Last edited by DaveC : 03-07-2005 at 01:32 AM.
Reply With Quote



Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:04 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.0.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.